HOME      DOMAINS      WEB HOSTING      RESELLER HOSTING      VPS HOSTING      DESIGNING      SSL CERTIFICATES      SUPPORT      ABOUT      CONTACT

Email Support

AlfainHost provides email support along with other support mediums. You can email us and when you email, a ticket would be automatically created.

 

 

General Info Department

If you have any general questions in your mind, you can simply email at:

 

info@alfainhost.com

 

Sales Department

In this department all your queries related sales is handled, prices details, product details etc are handle through this department, you can simply email at:

 

sales@alfainhost.com

 

Billing Department

All the billing details are handled through this department, examples are create invoice, invoice is paid please send confirmation etc, you can simply email at:

 

billing@alfainhost.com

 

Support Department

If you think there is problem in our services or you think you have confusion about our services in technical point of view,  then you can simply email at:

 

support@alfainhost.com

 

Abuse Department

Any of our client is involved in abusive activities then simply email us at:

 

abuse@alfainhost.com

 

Scripting Department

This is unique characteristic of AlfainHost, we have created scripting department, so any of our client is stuck in php or any other programming related to hosting, can email us at:

 

scripting@alfainhost.com

 

Pardoxom Enrolled
  EGO Pay Payza PayPal Visa Master Card American Express c-gold cashU Skrill Pecunix PerfectMoney WebMoney Western Union Money Gram  

Copyright 2009-2017 AlfainHost. All Rights Reserved.

Terms of Services  |  Privacy Policy